AutoUpgrade Configuration

The configuration of AutoUpgrade can be defined two different ways.

•      Default Configuration (Strongly Recommended)

o  Utilizes the default installation package storage location and requires no special modifications to the toxicall.ini file.

•      “Custom Configuration” (Only used if the default configuration cannot be used)

o  Allows you to store the installation package in a network folder location of your choice, however, additional parameters will need to be added to the toxicall.ini file.